Dez Racing - Seekonk, Ma. - Rules

Tat98Cobra

Founding Member
Nov 2, 2002
Well, just wanted to let you New England guys and gals - Ive been doing business with Dez Racing for a few years now. Each and everytime I have been 100% satisfied with their work and customer support. I recently had them weld in some full length MM subframe connectors, installed the billetflow diff brace, strange shocks with adapters, and the LFP heat exchanger. Let me tell you, Brian was as meticulous as always. I cannot say enough good about these guys. I have had work done by other local shops (before meeting Dez) and they are a complete joke compared to them. I trust absolutely nobody - not even the dealership - with my car but I would not hesitate to leave my car with Dez for as long as it took. If anyone is looking for a great speedshop that not only does all the installs, but also has a dyno + tuning - look no further. Dez Racing

• Sponsors (?)

Tat98Cobra said:
I have had work done by other local shops (before meeting Dez) and they are a complete joke compared to them. I trust absolutely nobody - not even the dealership - with my car but I would not hesitate to leave my car with Dez for as long as it took. If anyone is looking for a great speedshop that not only does all the installs, but also has a dyno + tuning - look no further. Dez Racing