Did Koeo And Got 00?

Discussion in '1979 - 1995 (Fox, SN95.0, & 2.3L) -General/Talk-' started by 90lxwhite, Nov 30, 2013.


  1. 90lxwhite

    90lxwhite I'm kind of a She-Man

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    2,322
    Likes Received:
    268
    Trophy Points:
    104
    Location:
    Between the Red and Rio
    Was trying to scan for codes on 95 and w key on engine off it said 00. I didnt do koer after bc had to get on another project. Did the scanner not "talk" to the computer? I have an sct chip if that makes a difference. I have this scanner, I press test/hold and get 00. http://m.summitracing.com/parts/ino-3145
     
    #1
  2. 90lxwhite

    90lxwhite I'm kind of a She-Man

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    2,322
    Likes Received:
    268
    Trophy Points:
    104
    Location:
    Between the Red and Rio
    Don't you have a sticky for this J?
     
    #2
  3. Mustang5L5

    Mustang5L5 Car used in adult film "Highway Gangbang-InDaButt" SN Certified Technician Founding Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2001
    Messages:
    21,641
    Likes Received:
    307
    Trophy Points:
    124
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    Chips sometimes interfere with code reading.
     
    #3
  4. 90lxwhite

    90lxwhite I'm kind of a She-Man

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    2,322
    Likes Received:
    268
    Trophy Points:
    104
    Location:
    Between the Red and Rio
    Damn it
     
    #4
  5. madspeed

    madspeed Colonel Mustard Mod Dude Founding Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 1999
    Messages:
    8,426
    Showcase:
    9
    Albums:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1,224
    Trophy Points:
    174
    Location:
    a van down by the river
    Usually if a chip triggers a code, its a ROM error code #15 on a fox. No experience with sn years for me though
     
    #5

Share This Page