Dim cluster lights

90convertible5.0

Jul 7, 2012
To start, I have very little knowledge in the electrical department, so this may be a very novice question. Lights in my gauge cluster are dim and almost none existent in some areas. Is there small LEDs I need to replace in the cluster? would this be a wiring problem? If it is a simple fix, how do I go about fixing. Taking apart the cluster is intimidating to me, but if it is common, I may just dive into it. (1990 LX)

• Sponsors (?)