First Post And Multiple Questions.

eurotech

Jan 16, 2014
Hello guys, I am a first time poster and potential owner of a 94 GT, A little background on me, I am a professional European car technician. After building many euro cars I have decided to go a different route, well in a way I did build mopars in my early years but went into the euros for differing reasons. But I digress, I work in a shop connected to a classic car dealer, he just took in a 94 GT Vert which is heavily modded. I am thinking of purchasing it before I do I wanted to see what the community thought of the build and what I should look for/look out for. So before I list the sheet of mods I want to first start by saying as far as I can tell the vehicle has stock injectors (blue tops) and a stock fuel ECU, I am not sure if this is the norm to run the stock ECU or if I am just missing something somewhere but from my line of work, mods and ECU tuning go hand in hand. So now for the list of mods.

331 Stroker, pro built in 2004
AFR 165 heads
Trickflow R series intake
Trickflow throttle body elbow
Professional products 70mm TB
Pro M 70mm MAF
MSD pro billet distributor
MSD blaster coil
Trickflow stage 2 camshaft
MSD 6al box with 2 step
Under drive pulleys
Fluidyne aluminum radiator
Aeoromotive FPR
Autometer tach
autometer fuel press, oil press, water temp guages
battery relocate to trunk with disconnect
BBk short headers
2.5" exhaust w/flowmasters
Rednech C4 with trans brake
SFI ultra bellhousing
SFI scatter shield
SFI flex plate
Locking dipstick
4k stall converter
driveshaft saftey loop
line lock
full NHRA certified cage
Kirkey race seats
5pt harness
Subframe connectors
Upper double adjustable and lower single adjustable control arms
Moser 35 spline rear end, 4.10 gears, c-clip eliminators, spool and extended studs for slicks
Rear diff cover w/girdle
Drag racking rear ARB
Fiberglass hood w/ pins
Strange 10 way adjustable shocks and struts front and rear
Weld drag light wheels
15X4 MT front runners