Heres A New One

foxna6

Feb 3, 2012
aberdeen MD
Alright guys what do you think it will run its a 90 gt 306 3 bar gt 40 heads mild port job valve job e cam 1.6 roller rockers ported explorer intake no smog stuff no a/c stuff 30lbs injecters 255lph pump boosta pump vortech V-3 7psi of boost adj. FPR upr upper and lower contol arms 4:10gears performance automatic AOD f springs New bushings ball joints tie rod ends MM steering shaft aluminum drive shaft sub frame contenters full weight car 245/50/16 nitto 555r drag radials that's about it tuned with quarter horse by a buddy no dyno numbers it all got 1500 miles on it I've been building it for the last 3 years so do you guys think I can get high 11s out of it the way it is wideband says air fuel is good ;) what kinda horsepower do you guys think it makes

• Sponsors (?)

Hey guys, I've got a Lawn Boy with a 3.5 Briggs on it, but I took off the air filter and disabled the governor... Oh and it's got a sink pipe for the exhaust... How fast do you think I'll be able to mow my lawn with it?

Reactions: 2 users
wait...let me get this straight...you've been building this for 3 years and you are using basically junkyard heads and intake and an outdated alphabet cam....wtf...does not compute :confused:

oh and you probably got like a bajillion horsepower or something :rolleyes:

I looked at your mod list my car makes more power then yours so why do you have a problem with it maybe your didn't see it haw vortechs latest supercharger yeah I would like a set of AFR heads matter of fact I'm saving for them now oh yeah and yrs stage one cam is a. Ecam on the intake side and a f cam on the exhaust side

And you have an outdated TFS1 cam, whats you're point? lol
:fuss: