I need motivation..............

• Sponsors (?)

the older you get the more busy you are, you have other means of fun trasportation so you dont need to drive this thing. I know my projects take 3 years maybe yours take a year from now on

Truth, it gets harder to stick to projects when you've got a million other things going on. I've been playing guitar for 40+ years. There were times when I thought I was done, but it called me back, same with cars.

Go find some new Mustang stuff to read... hit the Youtube vids.

I haven't been following the build. Is it roadworthy? If you can get it out for a drive that should help motivation. Nothing kills a project faster than too long in the pits with no drivetime.

You guys are right. The older we get, the harder it is. I'm 27 and this is my 14th Mustang. It's hard to watch vids and get motivation. I just need to finish this thing. I think the Mach 460 amps, tweaters and wiring out back is the mountain I need to climb. The speakers have no highs. It's all in the tweaters and it pisses me off that I have to hack a hole in the quarter trims. The fronts, I need to choose between either a bass speaker or a high. It sounds like crap with just the bass and there is nowhere to put the tweater with an SN95 dash. This is why I almost went with keeping the fox dash for this car. I should have. The sound system is gonna suck.

I also don't want to do many other things. I just want to paint it. That's it.

I haven't been following the build. Is it roadworthy? If you can get it out for a drive that should help motivation. Nothing kills a project faster than too long in the pits with no drivetime.

Close, but not yet. Needs to have all the UCA and LCA (front and rear) bolts tightened, needs a driveshaft, transmission fluid, antifreeze, interior, fenders windshield.