Monthly payments on 05 GT????

Anyone work at ford as a salesman or have a good estimate what monthly payments will be like for the 05 GT 5-speed?? When they hit the lots here in San Antonio, I am going to test drive one. If it impresses me, I will be trading my GT in for an 05 black 5 speed coupe w/ black leather interior w/ the red seat inserts. :banana: I am a college student w/ perfect credit history (credit card bills and 2 apartements on my history). I am going to talk to Ford about that college student program and see what kind of deal that will give me, so if anyone knows a little about that program, chime in :nice: . Im using my current GT for the downpayment for the 05 as well. Also, i am an ex-Ford mechanic, so maybe that will still get me a reduced price :shrug:

• Sponsors (?)

Being an ex-Ford mechanic, don't you quailfy for one of the X-type plans? Look at a few threads down to see info on X-Plans

Do you have pricing? IF not ,build your car at edmonds.com

ShelbyMan said:
Being an ex-Ford mechanic, don't you quailfy for one of the X-type plans? Look at a few threads down to see info on X-Plans

Do you have pricing? IF not ,build your car at edmonds.com

i hope it still qualifies me for the xplan LOL. I built one on FOrd.com today and it came to be ~27K w/ the interior upgrade and upgraded wheels. I can live w/o all that, so if i need to, i will aim to make the car ~24ish.

streetstang03 said: