Took my car to the dyno....

• Sponsors (?)

Well i was hoping for a little bit more hp, but it has the stock tuning. It still has stock PI cams, of course now im thinking of getting some vt stage 1 cams, but then agian 125 shot cost about the same and is easier to install :nice: .
and yes t/a means timing adjuster.
Im a tech at a dealer so i got the heads free and i did the work my self, so the only thing i realy had to buy were the long tubes, i had the t/a and pulleys before. So its cost be about 500 give or take with buying LT's and the water hose little stuff like that.

Well i was hoping for a little bit more hp, but it has the stock tuning. It still has stock PI cams, of course now im thinking of getting some vt stage 1 cams, but then agian 125 shot cost about the same and is easier to install :nice: .
and yes t/a means timing adjuster.
Im a tech at a dealer so i got the heads free and i did the work my self, so the only thing i realy had to buy were the long tubes, i had the t/a and pulleys before. So its cost be about 500 give or take with buying LT's and the water hose little stuff like that.

Nice numbers. Mine are almost identical with a little different mods. Do you have a stick or auto trans?

If I may suggest, your next mod should be to throw away the "kids" mufflers and get a good free flowing exhaust. It will make a big difference. Trust me. Hold off on the cam 'till this is done.

Send your EEC to Tim Barth and have him reflash it with an adaptive tune. Send him your dyno and a/f numbers.

Nice numbers. Mine are almost identical with a little different mods. Do you have a stick or auto trans?

If I may suggest, your next mod should be to throw away the "kids" mufflers and get a good free flowing exhaust. It will make a big difference. Trust me. Hold off on the cam 'till this is done.

Send your EEC to Tim Barth and have him reflash it with an adaptive tune. Send him your dyno and a/f numbers.