tweecer noob

bruinswaa

Feb 25, 2010
rochester
I have a 95 mustang gt and currently am running a mostly stock j4j1 tune with, afr165 heads crane 2020 cam cobra intake 24 lb injectors stock maf. also have a 1" spacer phenolic because i had to make room for taller valve covers. Im very new to this tuning all ive really messed with is the scalars because its all im really comfortable with right now. i have a tweecer r/t with binary editor and eec analyzer. I found a tune on tunexchange J4J1 DIRTYDIRTYRACING.COM - [tunexchange: It's a bird... it's a plane... it's TUNEXCHANGE!!!] and it seemed pretty close to what i have. i just wanted some opinions on what some people might think about this tune. Also with my 1" spacer it adds volume to my intake wouldnt that have to be accounted for? I plan on getting a wb o2 sensor

What i want to get good at this summer is the datalogging aspect of it. I dont really know where to start. im able to do a datalog but dont know how to make heads or tails. How do i make my own maf curve? im not good at doing anything wiht the tables or functions. I just need some help getting started anything anyone can do to help would be appreciated

• Sponsors (?)

I have a 95 mustang gt and currently am running a mostly stock j4j1 tune with, afr165 heads crane 2020 cam cobra intake 24 lb injectors stock maf. also have a 1" spacer phenolic because i had to make room for taller valve covers. Im very new to this tuning all ive really messed with is the scalars because its all im really comfortable with right now. i have a tweecer r/t with binary editor and eec analyzer. I found a tune on tunexchange J4J1 DIRTYDIRTYRACING.COM - [tunexchange: It's a bird... it's a plane... it's TUNEXCHANGE!!!] and it seemed pretty close to what i have. i just wanted some opinions on what some people might think about this tune. Also with my 1" spacer it adds volume to my intake wouldnt that have to be accounted for? I plan on getting a wb o2 sensor