Why is part of the URL in my sig blocked?

Discussion in 'Feedback Area | Testing Zone' started by dpjedi, Feb 15, 2006.


  1. dpjedi

    dpjedi Founding Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2000
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Plant City FL (east of Tampa)
    Just curious - part of the URL in my sig for my pics is blocked and repalced with ********** What's up with that?:shrug:
  2. zincyellow03

    zincyellow03 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2004
    Messages:
    888
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    My dead ho likes Chicago
    Is it a word that can't be passed through stangnet's censors?
  3. dpjedi

    dpjedi Founding Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2000
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Plant City FL (east of Tampa)
    It's b r a d b a r n e t t (without the spaces)
  4. zincyellow03

    zincyellow03 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2004
    Messages:
    888
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    My dead ho likes Chicago
    :scratch: that's weird...
  5. Uncle Meat

    Uncle Meat Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2002
    Messages:
    3,867
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Prattville, Alabama
    Actually it's not....

    U.M.
  6. dpjedi

    dpjedi Founding Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2000
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Plant City FL (east of Tampa)
    OK I give up - why is it not wierd? :shrug:
  7. zincyellow03

    zincyellow03 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2004
    Messages:
    888
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    My dead ho likes Chicago
    I think I know why. Because your posting to an forum other than Stangnet. Am I right U.M.?

Share This Page