Going back to stock upper control arms?

Ok guys, going to come off as a noob here. About 4 years ago I found my diff bushing were shot so I decided to change out my stock UCA and LCA with summit racing knock off brand. To say the least the bushing have all but failed and causing crazy sway when driving. I have found many reviews from people saying to stick with the stock upper control arms and MM lowers, can anyone confirm? I have a 393 stroker making roughly 350whp now and want a decent setup in the rear but I hardly drag the car. Looking for a street/strip mix, its a vert so I have no interest in auto cross.

• Sponsors (?)

^^I agree. I have Ford uppers and replaced the differential bushings with Ford pieces (all 4 bushings are rubber). I have MM heavy duty lowers (poly at chassis and spherical at rear end). Purchased everything from MM, including the bushing install tool for the differential bushings. Consider subframe connectors as well if not already done.

I should have clarified better. I replaced the diff bushings 4 years back with the ford rubber and they still look brand new. The upper control arm poly bushing on the otherside though are completely toast. My factory upper control arms I decided not to toss (Thanks god) still have solid looking bushings also. I was going to get the MM Non adjustable heavy duty lowers from CJ Pony unless anyone else has recommendations where to purchase. I have welded subframe connectors also.