My NEGATIVE expiriences with DALLAS MUSTANG (MUST READ!!)

xoxbxfx

Founding Member
May 9, 2001
Southlake, TX
SORRY FOR THE LONG READ BUT YOU MAY REALLY UNDERSTAND WHO DM REALLY IS. Guys I havent posted here much beacuse I have been sorta busy with my projects, but I have been around for a while. I have been doing this classic mustang thing for the last 5-6 years. Never had a problem with a vendor till now. This is a copy of a post from DFWstangs.net which is a great local (DFW, TX) board and Dallas Mustang happens to be local. Anyways, please read about the place. Many people on DFWstangs have had many problems lately and I would like everyone to beware. At the bottom is the link to a few threads on DFWstangs about the service and lack of respect from Dallas Mustang.

I would like to show how bad of a business Dallas Mustang and Randy the owner are.