Need opinions on wheels

Well, as u all know, I have a set of the full polished Forgeline WC3 wheels in 18x9 and 18x10. Ive been rocking the full polished look for two years now, and kinda wanna switch things up a little. I was thinking of either doing the centers gloss black with the polished lips and a red pinstripe, or gloss black centers with a transparent red lip (looks like red crome)

What do you guys think????

what I have now
product_photo-xlarge_image-142.jpg

gloss black with polished lip
rim4.jpg

gloss black with transparent red lip
untitled.jpg

brakes015.jpg

• Sponsors (?)

I love your wheels as is, & I think your car looks perfect. I also dig the red lips, but I dont think your car has enough red on it to pull that off IMO. If you had red racing stripes, or red rocker stripes, I could see it working, but otherwise, IDK how well it will go with the rest of the car. Black with the polished lip always looks good, but it would look too ordinary & it will just make your wheels look like cheap knockoffs imo...

Maybe if you could get it photoshopped then we could see what it will look like. Hit up Red Daemon (night hawk) & see if he could chop it for you....

I wouldnt change your rims. They look great! What else could you spend the cash on? Must be something else your car needs?:shrug:

EDIT: Uh huh... Got it! Some decent headlights!!!! Ditch those faded yellow stockers instead of messing with your nice rims!

I wouldnt change your rims. They look great! What else could you spend the cash on? Must be something else your car needs?:shrug:

EDIT: Uh huh... Got it! Some decent headlights!!!! Ditch those faded yellow stockers instead of messing with your nice rims!

my headlights and markers are a year old and look brand new still cuz I rarely drive my car.