New & need help; Basic Questions

berbrick

Nov 16, 2008
Let me introduce myself, the name is Adam Berbrick. I am currently in Iraq as a Marine Corps infantryman, and I am the senior enlisted infantry advisor on my MiTT (military transition team). I am from Miami Florida and cant wait to get back. I have ahd my 05 GT since the last week of Nov 04. I have just started to do the mod thing because someone decided to run a stop sign. I got a steeda front fascia and hood and the ducktail for the rearend. Like I said I am new at the modding thing so I have nothing done mechanical wise. The first question is what size rims 18 or 20, i plan on putting 10 in the back and 8-9 in the front. The car is white with some black accents here and there. But it looks retarded bc of the stock rims. Also I dont like chrome I was looking at either black or hypercoated. Also either the black shelby razors 20x9 all around or the FR500 18x8-10 hypercoated. I am just affraid that 20's will look to big. please let me know what you think.

• Sponsors (?)