Lets discuss this $1300 twin turbo kit.

• Sponsors (?)

The On3 kit looks damn good. But not to strike up to much controversy but what about the BoostBrothers kit? I've been thinking about one of their kits for my 94 and they seem pretty good...even comes with the downpipe. I would most definetly get rid of the 67mm unit that comes with the kit and replace it with more of a known name unit such as Garrett. Any opinions?

I never said I was an expert, smart ass haha. All I'm saying is I've witnessed many users on this site slamming on certain parts that their friend's, brother's cousin supposedly had and broke and killed them or whatever. Yes, there have been some bad ebay kits but it's come a long way. I'm a member of turbomustangs and while you guys may make fun of this "crappy" ebay kit there are members on that site using them with mp turbos that are screamin.

Maybe discuss this kit at a level deeper than heresay?

ah, gotta love the he said/she said stuff. How may of you in this thread even have a turbo 5.0? 1?.......... 2?

yep.

I will in about a month, and I've done my research. I'll be running a pony down hotside with and MP T-70 with .68 a/r. I have the rest of the kit sitting in boxes as well. Install starts as soon as crusing weather stops.

I never said I was an expert, smart ass haha. All I'm saying is I've witnessed many users on this site slamming on certain parts that their friend's, brother's cousin supposedly had and broke and killed them or whatever. Yes, there have been some bad ebay kits but it's come a long way. I'm a member of turbomustangs and while you guys may make fun of this "crappy" ebay kit there are members on that site using them with mp turbos that are screamin.

Maybe discuss this kit at a level deeper than heresay?

I thought you said you were a member on turbomustangs there guy?

Why not to use cheap 304 stainless

on3 performance llc

There are DOZENS more.