98 GT PI Swapped Engine Fires, Dies Immediately NOT PATS

Hello Stang Bros and Hoes,

I've been going through forums on this for weeks and haven't found solution or really anything that lines up specifically with my issue. I do mobile mechanic work for a living specifically 79-04 Stangs so my pride is taking a hit even raising my hand as I pride myself on being self taught with no formal mechanical education. Let's get to it

So...98 GT has 295k miles on body. I've owned 3 years and can account for 100k brutal miles by my foot. She's been a good car and I'm not one to let go (I have a 90k mile 2001 SVT in my garage I'm assembling 305 ci Manley stroker that remains "queen of the garage" while i run the streets in the whore lol) I was driving on the non PI for several months with headgasket leaking from exhaust into coolant and finally decided to make the jump. I'm very meticulous in all swaps which is primarily what people call me for in fact the PI swap is my second most common behind the 4v. Mods as follows

2002 PI Unknown Miles
T45
Aluminum Driveshaft
K&N Cold Air
SVE TB
New Masterpro Intake Manilfold
EGR deleted along with Purge Valve
Bassani X Pipe
A/C Delete
Jet Performance Chip (I've tried removing same issue)
MSD ign coils (Still running 98 PCM so no coil on plug)
4.10 Welded
Tubular Control Arms
SVE Bump Steer
MM Camber plates
UPR Coilover kit