Mod ?'s, pics, new guy

ReedGT

Jul 4, 2009
Hey guy's, Just bought a 2007 mustang GT.....Pic's of it below....Just put on a coat of meguiars nxt tech wax before taking the pics, Finished right befor it started to rain which sucks

I'd like everyones opinions for mods, Plus would like to know which would be my best bet reliability wise as my stang will be my daily driver even in winter.

I've never had a custom tune before, So as im new to this is it safe for my stang? my buddy said the motor is pretty much bullet proof so a little tune wont even touch what i can really do to it. Stupid question i know, but like i said, very new to any mods such as this....So here's my options and i'd love your opinions

Buddy told me about JMS performance....Here are some of the packages they offer

JMS Chip & Performance Center

And of course i've heard ALOT about BamaChip's. He also has some CAI and custom tune packages on his site as well, So out of those 2 which would you guys suggest? As far as tuner and Packages they offer.....

Next is exhaust, I've heard good stuff about pypes....What does everyone have and what would you suggest on that?

I appreciate any help you guys can lend me, I hope to learn alot here from you all and look forward to turning my stang into a fun and fast daily driver. All the mods are going to be done within the next 2months, and some right away, I think i'm going to do exhaust first, Then do the CAI and tune or a JSM package. And this winter i'm putting some blizzak or other suggested winter tires on stock rims, and buying some nice Summer wheels, On my grabber orange though should i get a Chrome/Black chrome/or some kind of Gun metal colored rims, or black even...Thoughts? Happy 4th

/First strong post

/Lied