PCV setup with a supercharger (just come on in)

I know that this topic has been beaten to a dead horse, shot and run over on more than one occasion. The purpose of this thread is mainly for discussion since i'm new to supercharging and would like to gain some insight on this topic. I have already hit the search button on multiple forums and have come up with a general concensus that there is no right answer as far as the topic goes. One man's opinion is going to change depending on the setup that they have experience with.

With that being said, I have found that everyone likes to run the open breather setup and be done with it. The problem that I have is that I would like to keep the mess to a minimum if at all possible. So I would like to first start off with the stock PCV system. On all these images that I put together I concentrated on the PCV system only. If there is something that I missed I will be more than happy to fix the image and repost it.

View attachment 233437
Stock system in all its glory. Pretty much just using this as a reference.

Now for the setup that most are using the open breathers with a catch can.
View attachment 233438
Like previously stated I really don't want to run this setup if at all possible but will switch to it if need be.

This is what I've come up with for the system that I was thinking about using.
View attachment 233439

Pretty much its just the stock system plumbed into the supercharger. Now my thinking on this is that I can retain the stock setup per say and not have to worry about the mess. Effectiveness is my next issue. What i'm noticing with the stock style setup is that it can't keep up with the amount of air flow that is in the crankcase. I mainly see this as a hose sizing problem.

So what i'm asking of you guys and gals is to help me pick this apart and see if its doable.
1. Run a 88 turbocoupe PCV to handle the boost pressure at the valve itself.
2. Run a check valve as a added security measure.