Ping: Killer Canary

Chris95SVT

Aug 10, 2003
Connecticut
Hey dude.. I just got home tonight, and after moving into my new home, fixing my car, and catching up on some stuff, I was finally able to crack open some of my Mustang mags.. So I was sitting there on the can, flipping through the pages of 5.0 when I almost fell off when I saw your car! Very nice writeup! Congrats on making the mag dude, your car looks killer, and those Bogarts really made the car!

Anyways, I'm sure there is another post in here about your write up, but I just wanted to say good work, and way to represent for the 94-95's!

- Chris

• Sponsors (?)

What can I say.. I have been a little disconnected from the world lately. I've been staring at legal paperwork for the last three months, then we got the house, my head has been in the garage for the last month.. If I post a picture of the garage you guys will see where I have been..

Here are some pics of the new Stable. These were taken just as we finished the electrical in the garage.. No excuse for my actions, I hope Paul will forgive me :hail2:

1stable2.jpg

1GarageElectric25.JPG

1GarageElectric26.JPG

Thanks Chris!!! I'm still on cloud nine from the right-up!!! Since you didn't see the other threads... look in the showcase section and you'll see my mom's '01BULLITT in there too! Rumor has it there may be one more mustang from the "Riva Racing" camp to grace the pages soon. :nice:

My dad and I ran our cars this weekend and ran new best... dad went 11.8 at 117mph NA in his 302 91GT, and I ripped off a 12.1 at 112.5mph! I was all about starting on my '90GT turbo project car this winter, but not now. I'm going to address the suspension in my '95 and shoot for the 11's NA first. i truely think the car has it in it as my 12.1 run was with a 1.66 60' amd I ran a 12.23 at 112.4mph with a 1.75 60' :puke: The car squats too much and then unloads the tires with its near 70K mile stock shocks and UCA's! I think it's time for a change! :D