Tomorrow is the big day!

• Sponsors (?)

I'm still learning all the terminology that is involved with Supercharging, but according to my tech, my car is producing 12 pounds of boost. So is that a 12 pound pulley, or would a 10 pound pulley produce 12 pounds of boost?

Sorry for the idiot question, but I have been wondering about that.

I could be dumb for leading you on a wild goose chase but if I understand correctly, that's what it amounts to. But I thought the H.O. Whipple came with the 10 lb pulley. :shrug: Whipple guys! Fix us!

I'm picking the car up today. Going to wash and wax it tomorrow because it's supposed to be sunny and 58 degrees here in Apex, NC.

I'm jealous. I think I mentioned to you before that my parents live there... I'm 99% moving to the area in June (or earlier depending on how torturous this cold weather is)... Only thing stopping me is a job coming through that would give me a 50% raise on my already healthy salary. Anyway, car is looking fantastic, can't wait to see the pics of everything installed!

Great numbers man...Pics!!

Thanks Guys! Pics should come next weekend. I have to drop the car off Monday for the body shop guys to knock out the GT 500 spoiler, Agent 47 Mirrors and Shelby Hood pins.

Once I get it back by the end of next week I plan on detailing it and shooting some pics then.

I pretty much spent the morning detailing the engine bay. Looking good. :D

Thanks Guys! Pics should come next weekend. I have to drop the car off Monday for the body shop guys to knock out the GT 500 spoiler, Agent 47 Mirrors and Shelby Hood pins.

Once I get it back by the end of next week I plan on detailing it and shooting some pics then.

I pretty much spent the morning detailing the engine bay. Looking good. :D

What did you use to clean ur bay?? And how? thanks

What did you use to clean ur bay?? And how? thanks