What brand should I buy?

Riceetr

Jun 20, 2009
Tacoma WA
Well guys first off just good to be back, I was in Afghanistan for a few months but Im getting sent home for some injury's.
I bought an 04 GT 5speed right before I left and all I have done is put on a CAI and Flo Pro mufflers. I want to get a plenum, Throttle body, Short throw shifter, U/D pulleys and some Springs but was wondering what you guys think are the best brands. I recently sold my 01 Lightning so I'm new to the mustang world.
Throttle body whats better for a NA 2v 70MM or 75MM
Shifter- I heard good things about the steeda TRI-AX and the Pro 5.0 so dont know what to get. I did hear the UPR Blue Thunder is Garbage though
U/D Pulleys- I havent heard a difference between BBK or Steeda but the Trick Flow ones are 70.00 cheaper on summit.
Springs I was thinking Steeda or BBK but I know alot of guys are running EIBACH.
Also I'm gonna swicth to Cat-Back exhaust but I decided to go with Magna-Flow I had that on my Lightning and loved there sound.
Thanks for any input guys and I hope to meet some of you back in Washington
Ryan:stupid:

• Sponsors (?)

Well guys first off just good to be back, I was in Afghanistan for a few months but Im getting sent home for some injury's.
:flag:

Throttle body whats better for a NA 2v 70MM or 75MM
75mm if you think youll boost down the road. Otherwise 70m

Shifter- I heard good things about the steeda TRI-AX and the Pro 5.0 so dont know what to get. I did hear the UPR Blue Thunder is Garbage though
I vote MGW.

U/D Pulleys- I havent heard a difference between BBK or Steeda but the Trick Flow ones are 70.00 cheaper on summit.
This isnt something to cop out on. Buy the Steedas

Springs I was thinking Steeda or BBK but I know alot of guys are running EIBACH.
how low do you want to go? i have steeda sports and i love em
Also I'm gonna swicth to Cat-Back exhaust but I decided to go with Magna-Flow I had that on my Lightning and loved there sound.