2001 3.8L Windstar Intake Manifold Swap - NEED HELP!!

Hello Everyone, I'd like to start off saying that I'm new to this and not very mechanically inclined so please bear with me.

I have a 2001 3.8L V6 Manual(Stock Transmission) that I bought with the following already installed: Split Port Intake Manifold swap from the Windstar Van, also has unknown brand Long Tube Headers, unknown brand CAI, and 65mm Throttle body. Also an apparent 4.2L Camshaft Swap but I'm unsure of that because without tearing it apart there is no way to confirm or deny.

So, the Check Engine Light is on with these codes on Global OBD2; P0412 Secondary Air Injection Switching Valve A Circuit, P0118 Engine Coolant Temperature Sensor Signal Circuit is Open.

It also has these codes listed under Ford OEM Enhanced; P1401 Differential Pressure Feedback EGR Circuit High Input, P1409 EGR Vacuum Regulator Solenoid Circuit, P1131 Lack of HO2S11 Switches - Sensor Indicates Lean, P1127 Exhaust Temperature Out of Range, O2 Sensor Tests Not Completed, P1124 Throttle Position Sensor A Out Of Self Test Range, and P1101 Mass Air Flow Sensor Out Of Self Test Range.

I figured the two EGR codes are coming from the Manifold Swap, and the Exhaust Temperature is from the Long Tube Headers.

My overall question is, Do I have a genuine issue with the motor, is it just a small part/hose that I need to add to have this intake manifold swap done properly, OR has it been done properly and just now needs tuned for the computer to properly recognize what's happening?

• Sponsors (?)

Do you have an ODB2 scanner?

If not, do you:
  • Have a Volt-Ohm meter (VOM)
  • A test light.
  • A set of wiring diagrams (you may need these anyway).
  • A good working knowledge of how to trouble shoot electronic sensors on a modern car?
  • Lots of patience
Here's some information on an affordable Windows based scanner.

ForScan ODB2 scanner w ELM327 USB