attention AFP guys

ok im thinking about picking up the red 91 lx with a supercharged 351 saleen body kit, etc etc, from TIM at RREVMOTORSPORTS. he does not know much about the car at all but atleast was kind and honest enough to admit it to me. anyhow i was wanting to know more about the car, as in specs on the motor, what kind of compression it runs, what kind of heads, what cam, what machine work was done, is it a stock rotating assembly, etc the more info the better. also what kind of suspension work, im guessing its a five lug changeover with 4 wheel disc, felt pretty much stock other than maybe being lowered, but then im no expert. i really like the aod set up it has, its just a highly modified car that i dont know much about. any input would be greatly appreciated if someone knows a lot about this car i can be reached at 503-515-5453

Attachments

• mustang1.jpg
    mustang1.jpg
    13.9 KB · Views: 122
  • mustang2.jpg
    mustang2.jpg
    12.8 KB · Views: 99
  • Sponsors (?)

89SALEENproject said:
ok im thinking about picking up the red 91 lx with a supercharged 351 saleen body kit, etc etc, from TIM at RREVMOTORSPORTS. he does not know much about the car at all but atleast was kind and honest enough to admit it to me. anyhow i was wanting to know more about the car, as in specs on the motor, what kind of compression it runs, what kind of heads, what cam, what machine work was done, is it a stock rotating assembly, etc the more info the better. also what kind of suspension work, im guessing its a five lug changeover with 4 wheel disc, felt pretty much stock other than maybe being lowered, but then im no expert. i really like the aod set up it has, its just a highly modified car that i dont know much about. any input would be greatly appreciated if someone knows a lot about this car i can be reached at 503-515-5453

Why dont you phone them up instead of calling them out on the net.