Clutch issue, need some help. Searched with no luck

Part 1: When at low speeds, like coming to a stop, after depressing the clutch, if I turn the steering wheel, I am getting vibration through my clutch pedal.

Part 2:

I also did a brief search on this. Too many hits but nothing specific.

My clutch is starting to slip a tad, I am thinking about replacement. To ensure a long lasting, reliable clutch for aggressive street, possible mild strip use, I need a list of everything I need to replace.

Cable? Adjustable quadrant, ummm, I'm a rookie when it comes to clutches, need your guys experience.

Thanks all.
-Joe

• Sponsors (?)

Spec stage 2 clutch with t/o bearing and a new flywheel. You could always resurface the old one but you can find new billet steel ones for around $100 or so. It's not a bad idea to upgrade the cable quadrant and new cable. If you have a decent amount of mods or plan on it real soon maybe even consider a stage 3 spec. Another option is aluminum flywheel but those are closer to $300.

CRASH7772 said:
Spec stage 2 clutch with t/o bearing and a new flywheel. You could always resurface the old one but you can find new billet steel ones for around $100 or so. It's not a bad idea to upgrade the cable quadrant and new cable. If you have a decent amount of mods or plan on it real soon maybe even consider a stage 3 spec. Another option is aluminum flywheel but those are closer to $300.

Maby a stock replacment but I don't know where to get a billet steel flywheel for $100. Resurfacing will cost between $25-50. Considering that your getting vibration, maby a new one would be better. I would go with the spec II of a good centerforce. I have the spec III, it grabbs so hard it's like an on/off switch, hard to launch the car, it tends to grab so hard so fast it just blows the tires off.

Forgot to add...