My Cobra Finally Made MM&FF!!!

69clark

Founding Member
Sep 25, 2002
Ravena, NY
I finally made the magazine. Back at Fun Ford Weekend in Englishtown Jim C. stopped by my car a said he wanted to do a feature on it. I am so pumped. I just emailed him to see when the issue will be printing and he said that it hasn't been assigned yet but it should be soon. He originally wanted to do the car with a model (which I figured would be a good chance for a cover shot, but the next day when we did the shot the model never showed:shrug: )

I will post a pic but I am not very good at it, so I don't know what the best way to do it is, hopefully it will show up. I haven't posted in a while but I have been around checking up weekly, just reading not posting. Some of you may remember I posted pics of the car quite awhile back (maybe 2yrs) some liked it but many bashed it a little. I vowed I would never post my pics again, but here it is, I figured it was time again. I have changed alot of things since then and the car is about 300 times better looking and performing now. When I told Jim about the bashing I took on Stangnet he was puzzled and said, "well your car will be in the mag. now and most of theirs aren't, so that should send a statement."

So whether you like the car or not, I love it and I am totally jacked about this oppurtunity. I hope you like it! However please honestly let me know what you think, good or bad. I can take constructive critism.

MM&FF Cobra.jpg

Just click on pic for larger view!

• Sponsors (?)

congrats on the mag. I like it :nice: Dude i know how you feel I get bashed on about the color of mine all the time on here. If is a little out of the ordinary they consider it rice but somebody that spends thousands of dollars and gets along with everybody can have the most off the wall color and thier car in the coolest

Hey awesome
whats the specs on your cobra?