TwEECer Tuning Manual

Discussion in '1994 - 1995 Specific Tech' started by BlueOvalStangGT, Jan 24, 2006.


  1. mhespenh

    mhespenh New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2008
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Charlotteville/Blacksburg, Virginia
    #21
  2. smrtbeenr

    smrtbeenr New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Although this MIGHT count as dead thread resurrection, it should be ok in this case: This is a useful thread. So does anybody have copy with pics? Please post or email to smrtbeenr at yahoo dot com Thanks guys!!
     
    #22
  3. fastgtfairlane

    fastgtfairlane New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2006
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    grady did you delete your website? I finally got my tweecer working and wanted to read your website but it wont open. I wanted read some of your info, do you have it where you could email it to me?
     
    #23
  4. Dan95-5.0

    Dan95-5.0 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2003
    Messages:
    1,112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Manitoba, Canada
    theres a lot of good info here but i was wondering if there is more up-to-date info that could be added to help newbies like myself
     
    #24
  5. Zero Signal

    Zero Signal Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2003
    Messages:
    2,645
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Location:
    Tucson, AZ
    Any news on updated info?? I'm about to break out the tweecer again and was hoping for a PDF or Word file with this info.
     
    #25
  6. tukan90

    tukan90 New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hi I'm new to the site, I have a 94 stang with tweecer web site download the software and install tweecer on my laptop following the instructions. calcom to start I get the following announcement: (1.0 is not valid floating point value) and I can not see or change any settings. I'm doing something wrong? excuse my ignorance but I am totally new to this. I hope you can help me. Greetings
     
    #26

Share This Page