How many hours...

Discussion in '1979 - 1995 (Fox, SN95.0, & 2.3L) -General/Talk-' started by Funhog, Mar 30, 2006.

1. you spend on SN a day - Or any forum really? I'm a college student and if I put half the time I put to my work as I do reading the forums, then I would be getting a 4.0. I honestly am on a forum, whether it be mach1registry, svtsnake, or SN hours a day. Right now I should be doing an 8 page paper that is due tomorrow and I only have 5 pages done, but no, I'm here. And I need to be up at 515. My gf asked me what I love more; her or the mustang, well when I paused before I answered she wasnt too happy. I think I am beyond addicted/obsessed. The sad part is I dont know crap about our cars. I start reading threads and looking at peoples sig's and I get so jealous..happen to anyone else? Well I guess I should be getting back to work (aka reading threads) - and I am sure this thread isnt the first one like it
  2. Yes sir, I read a lot of people sig's and wish I could have thier car or cars. Also I spend about 8 to 10 hours a day on SN. I think my Plt. Sgt. wouldn't like it if he find out. But oh well...
  3. Man that is brutal get the **** off here and go do something else for a change!!

You can't TiVO your life!
  4. on here alot off and on. i never turn my laptop off or close my forums i visit. always the same 4-5 windows open on my comp, so i randomly come and check them out :shrug:
  5. I haven't left for 2 months straight... I need to go to sleep :scratch:
  6. TIVO - ?
  7. Right nowI'm laid off so I spend alot of time on here and ebay. I'm always signed in but sometimes I go out adn always come home and read up. My friends think I'm like a 5.0 tech cause I learn alot of info from here.