All Stock93

Apr 16, 2016
I would have one of these covers

1701438662824.jpeg

1701438803278.jpeg

• Love
Reactions: 1 user
  • Sponsors (?)

Yes, that's what I paid for a Coverking, Satin Stretch cover for the GT350. That's what I paid for a Coverking Satin Stretch for the Boss 302.
That's the going rate for a decent indoor cover. The cool. retro graphics don't add to the cost

Yes, that's what I paid for a Coverking, Satin Stretch cover for the GT350. That's what I paid for a Coverking Satin Stretch for the Boss 302.
That's the going rate for a decent indoor cover. The cool. retro graphics don't add to the cost

I dunno about all that...

The cover in question is discussed as well.

• Agree
I have no knowledge of CarAutoCovers.com.
They may or may not be a quality cover. I have no way of knowing. If you bought from them and are happy, then I'm happy for you :nice:
My point was that Coverking, California Car Cover and Covercraft, which I would consider to be quality, brand name covers, are all about $400+ for similar, indoor, stretch fit covers. Less if you buy on sale
Two years ago I paid $369 for my Coverking Satin Stretch for the 2017 GT350. It has a replica Carroll Shelby autograph on the back and a Shelby Cobra on the hood
Last week I paid $389 for a Coverking Satin Stretch for the 1970 Boss 302, with no logo, autograph or graphics. Just a plain, Grabber Blue cover
The extra graphics on the Shelby cover didn't make the cover more expensive
Hope that helps clarify my earlier post

Last edited:
I have no knowledge of CarAutoCovers.com.
They may or may not be a quality cover. I have no way of knowing. If you bought from them and are happy, then I'm happy for you :nice:
My point was that Coverking, California Car Cover and Covercraft, which I would consider to be quality, brand name covers, are all about $400+ for similar, indoor, stretch fit covers. Less if you buy on sale